InREA Board of Directors

The bylaws for the Indiana Renewable Energy Association (InREA) provides for nine (9) members of the Board of Directors. Board members are elected for three year terms.

To send a general message to the association use: info@indianarenew.org

 

Updated 2015 Board Members:

Tyler Kanczuzewski, President; tyler.kanczuewski@inovateus.com

Victor Thompson, Secretary; vthompson@stardistributedenergy.com

Laura Arnold, Treasurer; laura.arnold@IndianaDG.net

Brandon Pitcher, Vice President; brandon.pitcher@gmail.com

Lee Saberson, Member; leesaberson@aol.com

Dr. Paul Schmidt, Member; pschmidt@sf.edu

Phil Teague, Member; pteague@rectifysolar.com

James Thompson, Member; blkbird@pwrtc.com

Neil Thompson, Member; ncthompson@sbcglobal.net

No comments yet.

Post Comment