InREA Board of Directors

The bylaws for the Indiana Renewable Energy Association (InREA) provides for nine (9) members of the Board of Directors. Board members are elected for three year terms.

To send a general message to the association use:


Updated 2015 Board Members:

Tyler Kanczuzewski, President;

Victor Thompson, Secretary;

Laura Arnold, Treasurer;

Brandon Pitcher, Vice President;

Lee Saberson, Member;

Dr. Paul Schmidt, Member;

Phil Teague, Member;

James Thompson, Member;

Neil Thompson, Member;

No comments yet.

Post Comment